Saturday, Nov 18th 2017

Commercial Customers

We are proud to supply our Class A, Free Range Eggs to a number of local shops, nurseries, pubs, restaurants, guest houses, cafes & catering companies. If you & your company are interested in our Free Range Eggs, please contact us for our commercial prices

Below is a list of our current customers:

Caffe e Vino Tewkesbury http://www.caffeevino.eu/
Corner Cottage B&B Alderton http://www.stayatcornercottage.co.uk/
Curry Corner Cheltenham http://currycorneracc.e3hosting.net/
Gotherington Nurseries Gotherington http://www.gotheringtonnurseries.co.uk/
Hanover House B&B Cheltenham http://www.hanoverhouse.org/
Hayles Fruit Farm B&B Winchcombe http://www.haylesfruitfarm.co.uk/
Homelands B&B Woodmancote http://www.cotswoldsaccommodation.net/
Mckevley Catering B&Q Cheltenham
Oxbutt Pet Supplies Woodmancote http://www.oxbuttspet.com/index.php?sub=home
Padstow Fish Cheltenham http://www.padstowfish.co.uk
Teddington Stores Cafe Teddington
The Abbey Hotel Cheltenham http://www.abbeyhotel-cheltenham.com/
The Battledown B&B Cheltenham http://www.thebattledown.co.uk/
The Bay Tree Tewkesbury http://www.thebaytreecafe.com/
The Bradley Hotel Cheltenham http://thebradleyhotel.co.uk/
The Full Monty Catering Company Cheltenham
The Gloucestershire Old Spot Tewkesbury Road, Cheltenham http://www.thegloucesteroldspot.co.uk/
The Little Coach House Tewkesbury https://www.facebook.com/thelittlecoachhousebakery
The Royal Oak Prestbury, Cheltenham http://www.royal-oak-prestbury.co.uk/
The Warehouse Café Staverton https://www.facebook.com/warehousechurchdown
The Yew Tree Inn Chaceley
Toddington Garden Centre Toddington http://www.toddingtongardencentre.co.uk/
Vine House B&B Winchcombe
Winchcombe Fruit & Veg Store Winchcombe https://www.facebook.com/winchcombefruitandvegetables/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Opening Hours

Mon–Fri        8.30–18:00
Saturday      8.30–17:30
Sunday        10.00–16:00

Address

Court Farm Shop
Stoke Road
Stoke Orchard
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL52 7RY

Email & Phone

info@courtfarmshop.co.uk
01242 678374

Payment

We accept debit & credit cards and cash. We do not accept cheques