Monday, Nov 23rd 2020
  • Published Dated: December 19, 2015
  • Category: News

Wed 23rd Dec: Normal
Thur 24th Dec: 8.00am to 3pm
Fri 25th Dec: CLOSED
Sat 26th Dec: CLOSED
Sun 27th Dec: CLOSED
Mon 28th Dec: CLOSED
Tues 29th Dec: 9am to 4pm
Wed 30th Dec: 9am to 4pm
Thur 31st Dec: 9am to 3pm
Fri 1st Jan: CLOSED
Sat 2nd Jan: Back to Normal!

Opening Hours

Mon–Fri        8.30–18:00
Saturday      8.30–17:30
Sunday        10.00–16:00

Address

Court Farm Shop
Stoke Road
Stoke Orchard
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL52 7RY

Email & Phone

info@courtfarmshop.co.uk
01242 678374

Payment

We accept debit & credit cards and cash. We do not accept cheques